Kontaktuppgifter

Sektionen för juniorfotbollen


Ordförande: Christoffer Nordström – christoffer@malaxif.fi

Sekreterare: Yasmine Hedman – yasmine.hedman@malaxif.fi
Kassör: Jenny Svarvar – jenny.svarvar@malaxif.fi

Medlemmar:
Peter Broo – peter.broo@malaxif.fi
Jennifer Dahlgren – jennifer.dahlgren@malaxif.fi
Sofia Skaggs – sofia.skaggs@malaxif.fi
Jonas Granbäck – jonas.granback@malaxif.fi
Anna-Lotta Högbacka – anna-lotta.hogbacka@malaxif.fi
Jan Tallgren – jan.tallgren@malaxif.fi
Anna Paloluoma – anna.paloluoma@malaxif.fi
Nina Nygård – nina.nygard@malaxif.fi


Lagen

Lagen kan ni kontakta via epost. ”lagnamn”@malaxif.fi (t.ex.P2011@malaxif.fi)
Mera info om lagen finns här.


MIF Logo
Malax IF Logo.